Our Team

 

‚Äč

Our Team

Vaughn Rives Vaughn Rives
Chairman / CEO
vrives@rives.com
Mark Rives Mark Rives
Chief Risk Officer
mrives@rives.com
Daniel Dillon Daniel Dillon
President / COO
ddillon@rives.com
Hasting Sykes Hasting Sykes
Executive Vice President / CFO
hsykes@rives.com
Brad Avery Brad Avery
Senior Vice President
bavery@rives.com
Jimmy Brown Jimmy Brown
Controller
jbrown@rives.com
Billy Burgess Billy Burgess
Project Manager
bburgess@rives.com
Ryan Farrell Ryan Farrell
Estimator
rfarrell@rives.com
Howard Hunn Howard Hunn
Project Manager
hhunn@rives.com
Brad Judy Brad Judy
Estimator
bjudy@rives.com
Michael Parsons Michael Parsons
Project Manager
mparsons@rives.com
 Jason Prickett_ Jason Prickett
Estimator
jprickett@rives.com
Ray Reese
Safety Director
rreese@rives.com
Brad Ringer Brad Ringer
Project Manager
bringer@rives.com
Chris Rives Chris Rives
Project Manager
crives@rives.com
John Rives John Rives
Project Manager
jrives@rives.com
Cory Varden
Project Manager
cvarden@rives.com
Lance Walker
Project Manager
lwalker@rives.com
 David Walters David Walters
Project Manager
dwalters@rives.com
 Roger Wood Roger Wood
Project Manager
rwood@rives.com
 Drake Babis Drake Babis
Project Manager
dbabis@rives.com